Nomination committee

The annual general meeting 2019 has resolved to establish a nomination committee in accordance with the below. The chairman of the board shall be appointed member of the nomination committee and shall be instructed to, after consultation with the three largest shareholders of the company, with respect to voting rights, as per 30 September 2019, appoint three additional members.

The nomination committee’s duties in preparation for the annual general meeting 2020 comprise of preparing the election of chairman and other directors of the board, election of auditor, election of chairman of the annual general meeting, matters regarding fees and questions in connection thereto.

Nomination committee 2019-2020

  • James Seppala, chairman of the board of directors and nominated by Vega Holdco Sarl
  • Johannes Wingborg, chairman of the Nomination Committee and nominated by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning
  • Carl Gustafsson, nominated by Didner & Gerge Fonder AB

Proposals to the nomination committee

A request from shareholders to have a matter addressed at the AGM 2020 must be received by March 1, 2020 to be included in the notice.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail or letter.

Hembla AB (publ)
Hamngatan 15
SE-111 47 Stockholm