Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Hembla consists of six (6) regular members, including the chairman, without alternates, who were elected for a term lasting until the end of the 2020 AGM.

Holdings in Hembla AB as of 30 September 2019. Changes in holdings will updated in conjunction with the interim reports.

Per Ekelund
Per Ekelund
Chairman of the Board since 2020

Born: 1971
Education: Master in Building Engineering from the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm.
Other current assignments: CEO Victoria Park since 25 April 2018 and Board member of all Victoria Park’s subsidiaries.
Previous assignments: COO in Victoria Park, regional manager in Akelius Residential. Per Ekelund has been in the real estate industry since 1994.
Shareholding in the company: Per Ekelund is considered independent of the Company and its management, but not towards the Company’s major shareholders. Per Ekelund does not own any shares in the Company.